Welcome to the International Legends of Honor forum, brave Warriors!

OPEN LETTRE TO THE ROGUE FAMILY

i started playing at november last year ; soon i was in a hive called roar of lions : specially gibborim and fury  burned us almost every day if not 2 times a day; i remember also burning monday in februari; when VIRTUS had little heros and castles ; how you all ported to VIRTUS; and burned us out: ; do people get bad blood off that kind off behaviour bullying others : YES i can tell you all:  they get bad blood : ROGUE FAMILY threw the boomerang : now the boomerang is getting back in your faces : dont cry or insult our leader take the SHAME: because THE SHAME IS ON YOU GUYS: i hate to burn  CITYS but ROGUE ASKED FOR IT :  and by the way if you look in my castle you will understand that i build everything with hard labour and no coining : every hive has 1 or 2 players who coin : so that stays the same : MAYBE ROGUE FAMILY WILL NOW UNDERSTAND IF YOU BULLY LITTLE ONES 1 DAY THEY GROW UP: AND THATS HAPPENING NOW /have a nice gaming and lots off fun MYA OFF VIRTUS

Comments

• Rambo4 (US1)Rambo4 (US1) Member Posts: 222
    edited 04.10.2017
    Why does everyone on here always talk about shame? What is this some type of propaganda war? It's a damn war game, don't be fooled by a title, just like most of them it's not fair, and someone's got to lose. Name a big alliance that hasn't hit a smaller alliance, not many.
  • soumya2 (US1)soumya2 (US1) Member Posts: 8