Follow Legends of Honor on Twitter @legendsofhonor and me @CM_Popeye

Total newbie

LOL, that would be me ..... at least at any type of online games.

Where to start, LMAO. I've been playing for 5 days, the server has gone down twice in that time. The first was 6~8 hours this second one is now at 20 hours. I'm not impressed.

My two castles have been completely destroyed 5 times and my castle was just being attacked when the server went down and I was in the middle of two upgrades, one with each castle.

I noticed that a lot of players work in packs or at least attack in groups of two's and threes. (Maybe I need two or three accounts so that I can also attack in packs. LOL ) I tried to retaliate on one of the attackers and all the neighbours destroyed my second hero.

Man this is one dog eat dog world. Not a place for the timid or faint of heart. (Any instruction manual on how to survive in this game.)

Comments

• Molly (AU1)Molly (AU1) Member Posts: 11
    You need to join an alliance that works as a team.  Once in an alliance you can ask in chat, and the other members will give you hints ant tips.  Going it alone will not work.

• Iriddian (US1)Iriddian (US1) Member Posts: 9

Where to start, LMAO. I've been playing for 5 days, the server has gone down twice in that time. The first was 6~8 hours this second one is now at 20 hours. I'm not impressed.

My two castles have been completely destroyed 5 times and my castle was just being attacked when the server went down and I was in the middle of two upgrades, one with each castle.

I noticed that a lot of players work in packs or at least attack in groups of two's and threes. (Maybe I need two or three accounts so that I can also attack in packs. LOL ) I tried to retaliate on one of the attackers and all the neighbours destroyed my second hero.

Man this is one dog eat dog world. Not a place for the timid or faint of heart. (Any instruction manual on how to survive in this game.)

Welcome to Legends of Honour man